Community Consultative Committee

The Community Consultative Committee (CCC) provides a forum for discussion between the company and representatives of the local community, stakeholder groups and the local councils on issues directly relating to the company’s activities.

CCC MEMBERS

Independent Chairperson – Lisa Andrews – ic.articulatesolutions@gmail.com
Community Representative – Des Ward – dessan@activ8.net.au
Community Representative – Narelle Sunderland – narellesunderland@gmail.com
Community Representative – Helen Quade (Alternate) – helenquade@hotmail.com
Condobolin Chamber of Commerce – Dennis Brady – djmbrady@bigpond.net.au
Parkes Chamber of Commerce – Geoff Rice – geoff@langlandshanlon.com.au
Trundle Consultative Committee – John Lagerlow – john.lagerlow@gmail.com
Trundle Consultative Committee – Helen Quade (Alternate) – helenquade@hotmail.com
Wiradjuri Condobolin Corporation – Laurie Hutchison – laurie@wiradjuricc.com
Lachlan Shire Council Representative – Cr. Mark Hall – mark.hall@lachlan.nsw.gov.au
Parkes Shire Council Representative – Mayor Ken Keith – ken.keith@parkes.nsw.gov.au
Parkes Shire Council Representative – Deputy Mayor Barbara Newton & Cr. Alan Ward (Alternates) barbara.newton@parkes.nsw.gov.au  / alan.ward@parkes.nsw.gov.au
Forbes Shire Council – Cr. Steve Karaitiana – steve.karaitiana@forbes.nsw.gov.au

CLEAN TEQ REPRESENTATIVES

Tim Kindred  Project and Start-Up Director – tkindred@cleanteq.com 
Justine Fisher – General Manager Government, External Relations & Community – justine.fisher@cleanteq.com
James Fisher – NSW Manager – jfisher@cleanteq.com
Karen Worthington – CCC Secretariat – kworthington@cleanteq.com

Click here to view related CCC documents.

Meeting minutes of the CCC can be viewed below.

2017: October 10

2017: November 23

2018: February 15 – Presentation to CCC

2018: February 15

2018: May 30

2018: May 30 – Presentation to CCC