Robert Friedland (Co-Chairman and Non-Executive Director)

Jiang Zhaobai (Co-Chairman and Non-Executive Director)

Sam Riggall (Chief Executive Officer)

Eric Finlayson (Non-Executive Director)

Ian Knight (Non-Executive Director)

Stefanie Loader (Non-Executive Director)

Judith Downes (Non-Executive Director)


Company Secretary

Melanie Leydin


Principal Place of Business & Registered Office

Unit 12/21 Howleys Road

Notting Hill, Victoria, 3168

Telephone: +61 (03) 9797 6700


Share Register

Computershare Investor Services

452 Johnston Street, Abbotsford VIC 3067

T: 1300 850 505 (within Australia)

T: +61 3 9415 4000 (outside Australia)

F: +61 3 9473 2500

Website –




Tower Two, Collins Square

727 Collins Street

Melbourne, Victoria 3008


Legal Advisors

Baker & McKenzie

Level 19, 181 William Street

Melbourne, Victoria 3000


Stock Exchange Listings

Clean TeQ Holdings Limited shares are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX:CLQ) and the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX:CLQ)